Reviews

Let Us Call You!

Custom wood garage door with an overlay and black handles

Friendly, knowledgeable and do great work!

Becky Noack Avatar Becky Noack
August 14, 2023

Great service as always.

Kathleen Patterson Avatar Kathleen Patterson
August 10, 2023

Fast service. Problem solved.

Jim Todack Avatar Jim Todack
August 8, 2023

On-time, friendly, & fast!

Christy Lee Avatar Christy Lee
August 8, 2023

Extremely good experience! Stopped in the office spoke with the office personnel who was very friendly and listened to my issue. Got my appointment set and the crew that came over was friendly and very fast. Their pricing is even better than local handymen. Couldn’t recommend them more I will be telling everyone about them.

Fred Laicer Avatar Fred Laicer
July 25, 2023

Experience is everything and let me tell you what....HENDERSON GARAGE DOORS has professionals. I will give them FIVE 🌟 STARS. Highly recommended 👌

Jose C. Herrera Jr. Avatar Jose C. Herrera Jr.
July 18, 2023

I wasn't at the house when my garage was fixed but my father said the gentleman was very professional and informative. He did a great job and quickly. We will be using Henderson again for our garage door.

Ashley Guerrero Avatar Ashley Guerrero
July 18, 2023

Excellent and fast service!

Mrs Tanner Avatar Mrs Tanner
July 15, 2023

Quick service and solid repair job. Really appreciate it!

L. D. Avatar L. D.
July 15, 2023

They did excellent work word and would recommend them to anyone who needs garage door repair

Bobby Blankenship Avatar Bobby Blankenship
July 15, 2023

Have used Henderson on several occasions and they always do a wonderful job!

Susie Turner Avatar Susie Turner
July 15, 2023

Very prompt and did a great job quick!! Thank you

Beth Thompson Avatar Beth Thompson
July 15, 2023

Prompt service, Chad diagnosed our problem quickly. Very courteous. Price reasonable

Edgar Montgomery Avatar Edgar Montgomery
July 15, 2023

These guys did a fantastic job

Russell Foster Avatar Russell Foster
July 15, 2023

Excellent service from them, from the first point of contact, during and after completion. Would Continue to HIGHLY recommend them for your needs. Their attitude and service is why I recommended them for my job as well.

Brenda Smith Avatar Brenda Smith
July 15, 2023

Friendly and fixed my garage door issue! Definitely will use again in the future! Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sue Sanders Avatar Sue Sanders
July 15, 2023

We have used Henderson for years and they continue to be great company to work with. Problem identified very quickly and resolved. Very professional and punctual.

Bob Woods Avatar Bob Woods
July 15, 2023

Recommended by friends. On time. Knowledgeable. Courteous.

Belinda Belinda Avatar Belinda Belinda
June 15, 2023

Thank you for the very prompt service and for the professionalism and courtesy of the technician Chad. Everything was fixed in a jiffy!

William Barmore Avatar William Barmore
June 15, 2023

very courteous and explained so I could understand Thanx

Daucy Crizer Avatar Daucy Crizer
June 15, 2023

The service people were courteous and knowledgeable. They fixed the problem and explained what they did. Will recommend them.

Debbie Tucker Avatar Debbie Tucker
June 15, 2023

Henderson Garage Door Services are very professional. My garage doors are insulated and there’s a big difference with the temperature. The appointment was quick, the opener is quiet

Alisa Walker Avatar Alisa Walker
June 15, 2023

Quick service and also very helpful in terms of showing how to maintain garage doors for reduced wear and tear. Thank you!

Bridget Bowden Avatar Bridget Bowden
June 15, 2023

Chad was prompt, easy to talk to, and quick! I’ll easily call them back when I need help.

Cameron Wolfe Avatar Cameron Wolfe
June 15, 2023

Arrived early and finished the job timely. Explained the problem in detail and the process to fix the problem.

Jonathan Avatar Jonathan
June 15, 2023

Fast, friendly service. Had a broken spring. Got an appointment next day. Garage door works better than ever.

Stephen Oglesbee Avatar Stephen Oglesbee
June 15, 2023

I really appreciate the courtesy of the employees of Henderson Garage Door. The person I spoke with on the phone was efficient and understanding of my needs. The repairman, Derek was a pleasure to work with. He knew exactly what was needed to complete the task and make suggestions for improving the function of my garage door.

Carl Dole Avatar Carl Dole
June 15, 2023

Highly recommended!!

Cynthia Gisela Avatar Cynthia Gisela
June 15, 2023

From the initial call and the friendly office staff to the professionalism and knowledge from Chad as the tech, we could not be happier! Thank you!

Mark Sjolander Avatar Mark Sjolander
May 15, 2023

The young man who came to my house was professional and did a good job and gave excellent advice.

Ed Wachtel Avatar Ed Wachtel
May 15, 2023

Service was great. Came the same day I talked to them. Didn't have the springs I needed on the truck, but scheduled an appointment the next afternoon. Derrick called the next morning and came 3-4 hours early. Garage door works great now! Henderson Garage Doors have always been my "go to" Garage door company for over 20 years now.

Randal Webb Avatar Randal Webb
May 15, 2023

Very nice. Good work. Very reliable and on time

Dawn Schappert Avatar Dawn Schappert
May 15, 2023

Professional

Danny Moore Avatar Danny Moore
May 15, 2023
White carriage garage doors with an overlay and black handles and hinges

What Our Customers Say!

  • Friendly, knowledgeable and do great work!

    Becky Noack Avatar Becky Noack
    August 14, 2023

    Great service as always.

    Kathleen Patterson Avatar Kathleen Patterson
    August 10, 2023

    Fast service. Problem solved.

    Jim Todack Avatar Jim Todack
    August 8, 2023
  • On-time, friendly, & fast!

    Christy Lee Avatar Christy Lee
    August 8, 2023

    Extremely good experience! Stopped in the office spoke with the office personnel who was very friendly and listened to my issue. Got my appointment set and the crew that came... read more

    Fred Laicer Avatar Fred Laicer
    July 25, 2023

    Experience is everything and let me tell you what....HENDERSON GARAGE DOORS has professionals. I will give them FIVE 🌟 STARS. Highly recommended 👌

    Jose C. Herrera Jr. Avatar Jose C. Herrera Jr.
    July 18, 2023

Scroll to Top